Dr. Dan Edelman, Chancellor 

Dr. Melinda Arnold, Provost and Academic Vice-Chancellor

Dr. Christine Shearer, Interim Associate Provost

Dr. Kim Hayworth, Vice Chancellor for Student Access & Success

Dr. Susan Simmers, Vice Chancellor for Administration and Finance

College Deans

College of Health Professions and Science
Dr. Kurt Toenjes, Interim Dean

College of Liberal Arts & Social Sciences
Dr. Christine Shearer, Dean

College of Business
2020欧洲杯体育投注Dr. Elaine Labach, Dean

College of Education
2020欧洲杯体育投注Dr. Roberto Nava, Dean

City College
Dr. Vicki Trier, Dean
2020欧洲杯体育投注Dr. Florence Garcia, Associate Dean


Office of Graduate Studies
2020欧洲杯体育投注Dr. Jana Marcette, Director

Darlene Hert, Director

Grants & Sponsored Programs
Cindy Bell, Director

University Communications & Marketing
Maureen Brakke, Director

2020欧洲杯体育投注Krista Montague, Director